I visited different blog posts from the #17stubc flipboard magazine. I chose three that had interests me to comment. One of them was Anusha’s bog, it was all about her dream job. She wanted to be an artist, a musician, a photographer and many more. Pretty interesting, she gave me wider ideas of what I really want to be since I have not decided it yet.

Hi Anusha,

I had fun reading your post! It’s actually pretty hard choosing what you want to be, because I have difficulties too. But I guess we can be anything we want to be. Dream Big;)!

Nook

The next blog I visited was Greta’s blog. She wrote about ‘Our Daily Schedule.’ Which is similar to what I did. I can compare my schedule to one other to know how different it is.

Hey Greta,

Interesting to know about your schedule! Do you have a 25 minutes lunch like I do? I wrote a blog similarly like this too, if you want to check it out, link: https://21wattk.edublogs.org/2017/11/13/school-schedule-sbc5/

Nook

And lastly, the final blog I commented was on Jennifer’s blog. It is a well written post about hunger.

Hello Jennifer,

Very inspiring! Thank you for sharing and trying to help the world’s hunger, not all are as lucky and maybe we all can help bit by bit right? Enjoyed writing your blogs!

Nook